Skip to content

Latest News

Gas Engineer Gets His Spark Back Thanks To Spinal Surgery

  • Tue 25 Jul 2017

A gas engineer has reignited his career thanks to spinal surgery at Rowley Hall Hospital.

Runner Is Back On Track After Tummy Tuck Surgery

  • Wed 19 Jul 2017

A keen runner is back on track after tummy tuck surgery at Rowley Hall Hospital.

Church Warden Sings Praises Of Rowley Hall After Knee Operation

  • Wed 12 Jul 2017

A church warden has been signing the praises of Rowley Hall after being transformed by a knee operation.

Pain Expert Hosts MICATS Education Session

  • Fri 16 Jun 2017

A Rowley Hall specialist helped health professionals focus on chronic pain management at an educational workshop.

Rowley Hall Unveils Permanent Memorial To Staff Nurse

  • Fri 16 Jun 2017

Rowley Hall Hospital has unveiled a lasting tribute to a former staff nurse in its beautiful grounds.

Mother-Of-Three Boosts Self Esteem With Breast Surgery

  • Tue 13 Jun 2017

A mother-of-three has given herself a huge boost by undergoing cosmetic breast surgery with a top Rowley Hall Hospital surgeon.

Rowley Hall Hospital Celebrates Three Decades Of Service

  • Fri 09 Jun 2017

Rowley Hall Hospital has reached a 30 year milestone after first opening its doors in 1987.

Hospital Set To Reveal Lasting Tribute To Former Nurse

  • Wed 07 Jun 2017

Rowley Hall Hospital is recognising a former staff nurse by unveiling a bench in her memory.

MICATS Shadowing Session Helps Streamline Hospital Referrals

  • Mon 05 Jun 2017

A local health practitioner shadowed a Rowley Hall Hospital orthopaedic consultant to help streamline referrals to his clinics.

Cosmetic Surgeon Mr Ertan Erel To Host June Open Event

  • Wed 24 May 2017

Cosmetic Surgeon Mr Ertan Erel is hosting an open event at Rowley Hall Hospital on Saturday 10th June.

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >