Skip to content

Latest News

Cosmetic Surgeon Mr Ertan Erel To Host June Open Event

  • Wed 24 May 2017

Cosmetic Surgeon Mr Ertan Erel is hosting an open event at Rowley Hall Hospital on Saturday 10th June.

British Red Cross Is Boosted By Hospital Crutches Donation

  • Mon 15 May 2017

Rowley Hall Hospital has given a huge boost to the British Red Cross by donating crutches to help people in need.

Hospital Says Fond Farewell To Popular Orthopaedic Consultant

  • Thu 11 May 2017

Rowley Hall Hospital has said a fond farewell to a popular Orthopaedic consultant

Rowley Hall Supports World Hand Hygiene Day

  • Fri 05 May 2017

Rowley Hall Hospital highlighted the importance of clean hands by supporting World Hand Hygiene Day.

Hip Replacement Makes Boatman Dean Feel Like He Can Walk On Water

  • Fri 05 May 2017

Waterways fanatic Dean Oliver feels as though he can walk on water after his hip replacement

Avid Rambler Is Back On Track Following Double Hip Replacement

  • Thu 04 May 2017

Vera Evans is enjoying her countryside walks again after two separate hip replacements at Rowley Hall Hospital.

Philip Brackley To Highlight Cosmetic Treatments At May Open Event

  • Thu 04 May 2017

Cosmetic Surgeon Mr Philip Brackley is staging his latest open event on May 20th at Rowley Hall Hospital.

David Is Striding The Fairways Again After Rowley Knee Operation

  • Wed 19 Apr 2017

Keen golfer David Calcroft is enjoying a pain free walk on the fairways again after undergoing a complete knee replacement.

Mr Mehboob Ali Hosting April Cosmetic Surgery Open Day

  • Fri 07 Apr 2017

Cosmetic Surgeon Mr Mehboob Ali is hosting his latest open event at Rowley Hall on Saturday 22nd April.

Julie Gives The Cold Shoulder To Pain After Rowley Surgery

  • Thu 06 Apr 2017

Nurse Julie Roper Gives The Cold Shoulder To Pain After Rowley Surgery

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >